Tue, 18/06/2019 - 09:21

He assured that the NRB teams will register all eligible voter registrants who have not registered with the Bureau before.

With this new arrangement, the phases for voter registration have been revised to 8 phases from the initial 6, to run from June 26 to November 9, 2018.